CCR members

The Committee for Co-operative Research plans and organises research activities at the global and regional level and develops strategies for the promotion and dissemination of co-operative research around the world. 

Back to top

Chair

Dr. Sonja Novkovic
Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary's University, Canada
email: s.novkovic@smu.ca

 

Back to top

Members

Dr. Esther Gicheru (Africa)
The Co-operative University of Kenya, Kenya
email: esthergicheru@gmail.com

Dr. Claudia Sanchez Bajo (South America)

email: claudia.sanchezbajo@ymail.com

Dr. Christina Clamp (North America)
Southern New Hampshire University, USA
email: c.clamp@snhu.edu

Akira Kurimoto (Asia-Pacific)
Hoseil University, Japan
email: akurimotojp@gmail.com

Dr. Morris Altman (Asia-Pacific)
University of Newcastle, Australia
email : morris.altman@newcastle.edu.au

Dr. T. Paranjothi (Asia-Pacific)
Agricultural Cooperative Training Institute, India
email: paranjothit@hotmail.com 

Dr. Cynthia Giagnocavo (Europe)
University of Almería, Spain
email: cgiagnocavo@ual.es

Dr. Constantine Iliopoulos (Europe)
Agricultural Economics Research Institute, Greece
email: iliopoulosc@agreri.gr

Paola Raffaelli (Young scholar representative)
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
email: pr.mpp@cbs.dk

 

Back to top

Ex-Officio members

Dr. Lou Hammond Ketilson
Centre for Study of Co-operatives, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
email: hammondk@edwards.usask.ca

Dr. Roger Spear
Open University, United Kingdom
email: Roger.Spear@open.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Advisory member

Dr. Davi Moura Costa
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
email: drmouracosta@usp.br