Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Committee for Co-operative Research plans and organises research activities at the global and regional level and develops strategies for the promotion and dissemination of co-operative research around the world. 


Dr. Sonja Novkovic
Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Board members

Dr. Claudia Sanchez Bajo (South America)
Dr. Christina Clamp (North America)
Southern New Hampshire University

Dr. Cynthia Giagnocavo (Europe)
Unversity of Almería
email: cgiagnocavo@ual.es


Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Lou Hammond Ketilson
University of Saskatchewan
Centre for Study of Co-operatives 
Saskatoon, Canada S7N OWO
email: hammondk@edwards.usask.ca | phone: +1 306 966 8509 88 33 | fax: +1 306 966 8517

Dr. Akira Kurimoto
Japanese Consumer Co-op Institute
email: akurimotojp@yahoo.co.jp

Dr. Roger Spear 
Open University
United Kingdom
email: Roger.Spear@open.ac.uk


Member in advisory Board

Dr. Davi Moura Costa

Universidad of Sao Paulo





Search regions

Faceted search for regions, this will show the regions graphic, clicking a region will start a faceted search based on that region. Africa Americas Asia and Pacific Europe Global